IRC

Questions and suggestions about PPI, site and community, goes here.

Moderator: NoEwS

IRC

Postby Freeman » Sun Apr 15, 2007 5:43 pm

The Pirate Party in Sweden has recently started an IRC server located at irc.piratpartiet.se. Wouldn't it be good if we pointed, for example, irc.pp-international.net to the same server, or atleast move #pp.int to this new server? I noticed that irc.echel0n.net is down atm.
Freeman
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2007 5:35 pm
Location: Eskilstuna, Sweden

Postby sjau » Mon Apr 16, 2007 1:36 pm

well, I also noticed that echel0n is down so I joind now #piratpartiet on PP-Swe IRC Server...
Image
User avatar
sjau
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 1:01 pm
Location: Switzerland

Postby kaczor » Sat May 19, 2007 4:30 pm

Hi, irc.piratpartiet.se dont work (no ping even).
Image
User avatar
kaczor
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2006 9:53 am
Location: Poland

Postby sjau » Sat May 19, 2007 5:10 pm

it's been a few days like this now.
Image
User avatar
sjau
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 1:01 pm
Location: Switzerland

Postby TeirdeZ » Sun May 20, 2007 1:05 am

The guy who has that server was in Norway for a few days. The server is now up again.
TeirdeZ
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 3:03 am
Location: Lund, Sweden

Postby SirCotare » Mon Jun 11, 2007 8:06 am

well, the IRC server listet here on the PPI site does not work. however the swedish server does. I'd say we switch to a PPI channel on their server.

yours SirCotare
Image

... but time flows like a river ... and history repeats ...
- Secret of Mana
SirCotare
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 9:27 am
Location: Austria

Re: IRC

Postby aron123 » Fri Oct 17, 2014 11:30 am

Thanks for share…
Thanks for share…
aron123
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2014 11:27 am


Return to PPI

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], Google [Bot] and 0 guests